Sippin On Summer Mix


Dj Judge Mental and present the soundtrack to the Summer of 2011 with this hot mix of the latest RnB.  Download "Sippin On Summer" and enjoy the vibeand all of the hot summer events that they are creating.  Visit and find out where the trendsetting events and people are.  Enjoy the mix.  Download the non-stop mix with the link on the player below (down arrow) or Click Here to download a .zip file of the mix of individual tracks.


Sippin On Summer (Re-Filled) by DjJudgeMental

Download the non-stop mix (1 continuous track)

Download a .zip file the mix with individual tracks

Play List:

1. Alja Jackson - Please Forgive Me
2. T-Pain feat. Chris Brown - Best Love Song
3. Jamie Foxx feat. Wiz Khalifa - Best Night of My Life
4. Akon feat. Chris Brown - Take It Down
5. Masspike Miles feat. Rick Ross - Love Drunk
6. Tinie Tempah feat. Wiz Khalifa - Til I'm Gone
7. Trey Songz feat. Drake - Unusal
8. Scotty - Jack & Jill
9. Ke$ha feat. Andre 3000 - Sleazy
10. Asia Bryant - If You Love Me
11. Big Sean feat. Chris Brown - My Last
12. Miguel - Sure Thing
13. Chris Brown - She Ain't You
14. Mike Bless - Gone
15. Ricco Barrino - Go Head
16. Frank Ocean - Novacane
17. Cee-lo Green ft Wiz Khalifa - Bright Lights, Bigger City
18. Sean Garrett -  The Box
19. Diddy Dirty Money feat. Trey Songz & Rick Ross - Your Love
20. Lil Wayne - How to Love